Great loss


I know that I’ve been away for so long now but to tell u the truth, I was so sad and mad about my greatest loss of all; my fluffy died. Didn’t know that this will happen soon, and didn’t know that I will be that sad although I love my cat sooooo much. But it was a shock like no other cause it was not expexted. I would expect any person to die but not my cat, not my son especially when I was away and not beside him during this awful experience. I don’t want to go into details now, maybe later but the worst thing is knowing that a dear family member is dying and you are too far to do anything except coming back as quickly as possible to find him already gone….

2 Comments

Filed under Blogs

2 responses to “Great loss

  1. My sincere sympathies on your bereavement

    Like

Leave a Reply

