5th Settlement (Tagamo3) We are here


We have moved in in our new appartment in tagamo3 a week ago even though nothing is complete. I have no TV, Sattelite, net, water heaters, no bed mattress for me and my hubby but its ok as my kids entered school and their bus come and pick them up from here. Thank God that they have their rooms ready. Im also happy with my kitchen. But I still need to buy a lot of stuff to really feel comfortable. I come and go on a daily basis to my old appt for our stuff. I guess i need like two months to settle in. But it was a move that needed to be taken anyway for the kids benefit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs

Leave a Reply

