Surprise Party


My friend Mallika called me last week and told me lets go out for tea and we agreed on Wednesday. I also thought of my two friends Amal and Ghadeer as their birthday was three weeks ago and we didnt celebrate, so i asked Malluka to invite them too. All the time i was thinking how to surprise them and from where to bring the cake and what gifts should i buy and so on. Well i had to take a tour over all nice accounts on insta and found the perfect personalized cake. Everything was set and the day came and mallika passed by me. I went there early with the cake and hid it with the restaurant manager and he led us to a big long table. I didnt get it and kept on asking questions but mallika was so quiet and secretive until one by one came. First comer was ghadeer and her mother then her sister and her husband and i was puzzled as i didnt know that men were allowed or else i would have told my hubby. Then my husband showed up with the best gift ever ” a new Galaxy phone” which came just on time as mine was screaming. I was so happy and got excited and then the whole “Secret Garden Team” came. At that moment i was like the most happy person on earth. My surprise for Amal and Ghadeer turned out to be a camoflage and they all gave me the best surprise ever. We had a blast, perfect dinner and they showered me with gifts and soveneers. Oh how i love all my friends, it was really a night to remember.

3 Comments

Filed under Blogs

3 responses to “Surprise Party

  1. I don’t even know how I finished up here, but I believed this submit
    was once good. I do not recognise who you’re but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in the
    event you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

