Going to Egypt


My cousin is getting married in Egypt in three weeks. I didn’t attend his engagement party as we weren’t there at that time, but now I have to attend the big day. I’m so excited and can’t wait to go. My children are coming with me too, but taking them with me is a bit worrying me as I wanted to spend time with my friends. They don’t have friends there unfortunately and I can’t just keep them at home; it’s their holiday as well. So I really have to make a list of places to visit for them as well. I really hope we all enjoy our holiday there. If it was a bit longer, I could have taken them to Luxor and Aswan, but it’s only five days. Whatever! We will make the best out of it inshallah.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, event, experience, family, feeling, fun, greetings, party, personal, teen

Leave a Reply

