Exams time


It’s this time of year when we all get stressed at home. The month of May is the month I worry about and I used to hate it cause my son always gave me trouble and I had to study with him but strange enough this year he’s doing great so far and I didn’t help him at all. I have no idea what he’s even studying, but the problem this year is my younger daughter. From an A student to a C and sometimes D, that’s horrifying. I will dedicate this coming two weeks to study with her and try to push her a little bit even though it’s too late, but I have to do it. My birthday is tomorrow but I don’t feel any joy and don’t even want to celebrate. A friend of mine wanted to celebrate with me but I thanked him and told him that I don’t have time to celebrate. Never mind, inshallah next year will be better and my daughter will pass this teen phase. Wish us good luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under birthday, Blogs, experience, family, feeling, greetings, home, Kuwait, party, school, teen

Leave a Reply

