A healthy Break


My husband travelled to Egypt a week ago. He had several things to finish there so he decided to go alone and accomplish his mission without the distraction of the kids and their needs and outings. So we stayed here this week and won’t go anywhere during the National Holidays. But ever since he travelled, I go out everyday with my friends. It’s not that I couldn’t do this when he was here, but the feeling that I have nothing to worry about or the rush of going home early as he’s waiting for me is a good feeling. I needed this healthy break. I’m so happy that I enjoyed this past week and now I’m ready for my hubby to come back as I missed him and I missed his presence with us.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, experience, feeling, Kuwait, personal

Leave a Reply

