La Vicka Cafe


Yesterday I went to have breakfast at Lavicka Cafe in Burj Jassem with my friends. I really liked the place, atmosphere, decoration and the food. It is located at the mezzanine floor and you get the feeling that you are sitting in an open area cause the ceiling is all glass so the light comes in. Also, the flowers and plants make you feel you are sitting in a garden. Really delightful atmosphere. I ordered one chai karak and haloum sandwich. It was really delicious that I ordered another one after I finished. Would definitely recommend my friends to go there and so will I.

20131216-002555.jpg

20131216-002611.jpg

20131216-002626.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, experience, food, fun, Kuwait, Ladies

Leave a Reply

