Full week


I was having a blast last week with several birthdays and outings with friends. Now I found out that this week is a very exhausting one. I forgot to tell you that we celebrated my son’s birthday on Thursday and invited his friends as well as some of my friends too. However, I was talking with one of his close friends and found out that he has 3 quizzes and two essays for this week plus an exam. While talking with his friend, my daughter remembered that she has an essay too and a test. Oh my god! No time to rest at all this week. I cancelled my walk with my friend yesterday and I think I will have to cancel today’s also. Oh yes and some good news, I finally started a diet. It’s a weird one though but I will keep you posted after a few days when I see some results. Wish me luck.

Leave a comment

Filed under birthday, Blogs, car, experience, feeling, food, fun, greetings, Kuwait, party, personal, teen

Leave a Reply

