To the Salon


I just came back from my weekly visit to the Salon. Before, I used to go to any salon once or twice a month and never had this urge to go. But let me tell you that ever since I tried Centro Bellezza salon in salmiya and my friends call me an addict to them now. I love everything about the salon starting from the pleasant workers, lovable owner, homely ambiance, perfect services, cleanliness and last but not least their weekly offers that tempt me to go and make use of them every week. This is not an advertisement for them or will I even get any extra bonus or discount as they don’t even know my name I use for this blog but they know my real name. So, I’m just reflecting my happy mood after coming back from my new place that makes me happy and willing to start enjoying my weekend especially that I had a complete one hour full body massage. Oh my, how relaxing it was.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, experience, feeling, fun, Kuwait, Ladies, personal

Leave a Reply

