Quit


So I decided to resign and went to present my resignation letter to HR and headed back to my office to finish some stuff. Then came the principal to me to talk about it and offered her help if possible. I thanked her and told her that I can’t talk about it. Then I was asked to go and see the Director of Operations who is the big boss. I thought that she will also want to talk about it, but it seems that I don’t have the ability of understanding people. Well, she accused me of something I didn’t do simply because I was resigning. She said that I talked badly about the school and that a parent complained about it. What’s that??? I was shocked and I told her that this is not true. Nobody will believe that. Oh my God. I didn’t want it to end that way. I really didn’t. Unfortunately, she is not a correct person and thank God that I quit even though I will still have to search for a new job now. I don’t even know if they’re going to pay me. That sort of person can do anything.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs

Leave a Reply

