Still searching


And I’m still searching for a flat to rent in salmiya, Kuwait. It’s been a full week now and no way. There are available flats but I have a severe problem. Yes being a lady living alone in Kuwait is very difficult. Whenever I find a decent apartment they tell me they don’t let it to single ladies. No way they understand that I’m a mother and that my kids will live me with me. It’s a big NO and full stop. What’s that? What to do? I can’t stay any longer with this condition. I started my new job and I’m homeless. Yes I’m staying with my dear friend Amal and her sincere family, but that’s enough. I need to settle down and have my kids around me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, experience, Kuwait, personal

Leave a Reply

