Today is Friday


Well, today is Friday. I used to love Fridays, wait for it the whole week just to go out with my kids and have lunch together as a family. Spend the whole day with each other or at least a few hours cause my teenage son also has plans with his friends but I understood how he felt cause I was a teenager too one day long time ago. Now I’m sitting here all alone without seeing them and they are far away in another country. I can’t go to bed, my mind just can’t stop thinking all the time of a way to unite with them. Oh I wish to hear good news this week, I’ll do anything to be with them. I don’t care about my career or how much will be my future salary as long as I can pay a flat’s rent and get my kids around me.
Please wish me good luck, I really need it now more than anytime before.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs

Leave a Reply

