Boring Day


What to eat, what to do

from now up till two

its still 9:30

not hungry or thirsty

have nothing at all

don’t feel like going to the mall,

did the cooking

done with tidying

woke up so early

lets do something girly,

I’ll call my friend

and see the trend

maybe go out

or just stay home and shout

it’s such a boring day

have nothing else to say.

Oh I miss my working days

I miss the old me

when busy busy busy I would be.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under feeling, Kuwait, personal

Leave a Reply

