Roast Beef


I woke up early this morning and they were all still asleep unusually. I wanted to do something useful so I decided to cook early. Of course I kept the meat outside since last night. I just went and bought some groceries and came back straight to the kitchen. Everything was ready in minutes, but of course the meet itself takes around 2 hours to be cooked. I left it on the stove and headed to my laptop to finish some work and kept on going every now and then to check if it needs water and to turn it on different sides. Then it was ready and I did some mashed potatoes to serve it with the roast beef, the best meal that my kids love. Who wants to join us for lunch today?

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs

Leave a Reply

