New Outlet


Some of you may know that I used to have a small shop for my clothes, but I have closed it last October. Now I am preparing for a new outlet to exhibit my stuff besides the online store.

Actually I can’t open my own shop with the specifications that I want here and at the same time, whenever a customer calls and wants to pass by my place in order to see the stuff in reality before purchasing (which is her right of course), my husband gives me thaaaaaaat look.

He doesn’t feel comfortable everytime I tell him to wait in the room until the customer leaves. This is also his right.

So, what do I do?

I am going to exhibit my stuff in a permenant place with some of my friends and we will be doing like Open Days. Our stuff is a mix of everything that a trendy lady wants, so I guess it will be better than one shop of only clothes.

Wish me good luck and I will be posting more details later inshaallah.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, Kuwait, Ladies, Open Day

Leave a Reply

