Another Hit


My grandmother had a lot of friends and I kind of knew them all and loved them too. I grew up at her place knowing the importance of friendship and how much fun having friends around was. So, I turned out to be a good friend as well and have a lot everywhere. But of course not all friends are close ones and not all of them can be totally trusted with my secrets, but what to do with my naive and kind heart of mine. I simply spill out everything I know to anyone I know. This made me lose a friend (not such a true friend anyway) last year cause she used me and I guess it is all happening once again now with another one who is trying very hard, but I will stand out this time cause I don’t want another hit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, experience, Kuwait, Ladies

Leave a Reply

