I am participating in postaweek2011


I am not sure if this is exactly what I need to do to participate in postaweek 2011 or not. I am giving it a try now and I just need to stay tuned and get comments whether it was the right procedure. I like blogging, but I can’t really blog everyday for several reasons. Most importantly cause I am always busy with my work and kids, then comes reality and feelings. I like to blog about things that really feel and things that impress me or even things that make me sad, so I can’t just blog everyday about anything or nonsense (if you know what I mean) although I can do it whenever I am free.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs, feeling, Kuwait

Leave a Reply

